MVZ Strahlentherapie und Radioonkologie
Team

PD Dr. Dirk Bottke
Ärztlicher Leiter

E-Mail: d.bottke@mvz-ke.de

» Curriculum vitae
» Publikationsliste

Seval Demir

Telefon: 0711 3103-3321
Telefax: 0711 3103-3339
E-Mail: s.demir@mvz-ke.de

 

 

Corinna Kratt

Telefon: 0711 3103-3330 
Telefax: 0711 3103-3339
E-Mail: c.kratt@mvz-ke.de

Dr. Katarina Brankovic
Ltd. Oberärztin

E-Mail: k.brankovic@mvz-ke.de

Stefan Bleier
Oberarzt

E-Mail: s.bleier@mvz-ke.de 

Dr. rer. nat. Joachim Staudenraus
Ltd. Medizinphysiker

E-Mail: j.staudenraus@mvz-ke.de

Ahmad Khashan
a.khashan@mvz-ke.de

Paulo Pereira
E-Mail: p.pereira@mvz-ke.de