MVZ Strahlentherapie und Radioonkologie
Team

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Frank Heinzelmann
Chefarzt

E-Mail: f.heinzelmann@mvz-ke.de

 

 

 

 

Corinna Kratt
Telefon: 0711 3103-3321
Telefax: 0711 3103-3339
E-Mail: c.kratt@mvz-ke.de

 

 

 

 

Angelika Beuttenmüller
Telefon: 0711 3103-3330
Telefax: 0711 3103-3339
A.Beuttenmüller@MVZ-KE.de

Renaz Baghchaiy  
R.Baghchaiy@MVZ-KE.de

Dr. Katarina Brankovic
Ltd. Oberärztin

E-Mail: k.brankovic@mvz-ke.de

Stefan Bleier
Oberarzt

E-Mail: s.bleier@mvz-ke.de 

Dr. rer. nat. Joachim Staudenraus
Ltd. Medizinphysiker

E-Mail: j.staudenraus@mvz-ke.de

Ahmad Khashan
a.khashan@mvz-ke.de

Paulo Pereira
E-Mail: p.pereira@mvz-ke.de