Team

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Frank Heinzelmann
Chefarzt

E-Mail: f.heinzelmann@mvz-ke.de

 

 

 

 

Jessica Konrad
Chefarztsekretärin  
Telefon: 0711 3103 3321
Telefax: 0711 3103 3326
E-Mail:  J.Konrad@MVZ-KE.de

Angelika Beutenmüller
Telefon: 0711 3103-3330
Telefax: 0711 3103-3339
E-Mail: a.beutenmueller@mvz-ke.de

Christina Kayko  
Telefon: 0711 3103-3330
Telefax: 0711 3103-3339
E-Mail: C.Kayko@MVZ-KE.de

Sina Laubscher 
Telefon: 0711 3103-3330
Telefax: 0711 3103-3339
E-Mail:  S.Laubscher@MVZ-KE.de

Dr. Katarina Brankovic
Ltd. Oberärztin

E-Mail: k.brankovic@mvz-ke.de

Dr. Susanne Lohs
Oberärztin


E-Mail: s.lohs@mvz-ke.de

Dr. Andrea Schwahofer
Leitende Medizinphysikerin     

E-Mail: a.schwahofer@mvz-ke.de

Paulo Pereira
E-Mail: p.pereira@mvz-ke.de 

Jasmin Winter
E-Mail: j.winter@mvz-ke.de