Team

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Frank Heinzelmann
Chefarzt

E-Mail: f.heinzelmann@mvz-ke.de

 

 

 

 

Corinna Kratt
Telefon: 0711 3103-3321
Telefax: 0711 3103-3326 
E-Mail: c.kratt@mvz-ke.de

 

 


Angelika Beutenmüller
Telefon: 0711 3103-3330
Telefax: 0711 3103-3339
E-Mail: a.beutenmueller@mvz-ke.de

 

 



Christina Kayko  

Telefon: 0711 3103-3330
Telefax: 0711 3103-3339
E-Mail: C.Kayko@MVZ-KE.de

 

 



Jessica Konrad
Telefon: 0711 3103 3330
Telefax: 0711 3103 3339
E-Mail:  J.Konrad@MVZ-KE.de

Dr. Katarina Brankovic
Ltd. Oberärztin

E-Mail: k.brankovic@mvz-ke.de

Stefan Bleier
Oberarzt

E-Mail: s.bleier@mvz-ke.de 

Susanne Lohs
Oberärztin


E-Mail: s.lohs@mvz-ke.de